# Delete your WorkRoster User Account

Deleting your WorkRoster User account is quick and easy.

Please be aware that any Workforces that you "own", along with all of the workforce rosters, employees, shifts, and memos, will also be deleted.

Deleting your WorkRoster User Account is permanent and there is no "undo".

If you've already deleted your account and wish to use WorkRoster again, then you'll need a new account. Please sign up again (or ask to be invited again by your manager).



### Delete your User Account using the WorkRoster.com website

To delete your account from the WorkRoster.com website, follow these instructions:

1. Log in to your account
2. From the Home page, click the edit **Profile** button
3. Scroll down, and click the red colour **Delete Your Account** button. 
4. Read the notification and click **Confirm**
5. Done



### Delete your User Account using the WorkRoster App on mobile

To delete your user account using the WorkRoster app on mobile, please follow these instructions:

1. Log in to the App
2. From the Home screen, tap the **Menu** button
3. Tap **Profile**
4. Scroll down, and tap the red colour **Delete Account** button. 
5. Read the notification and click **Confirm**
6. Done

  


---
[Back to WorkRoster](https://www.fun.rt.workroster.com/)
