Frequently Asked Questions:
Please see the short video lesson "Draft and Confirmed Shifts" for an example of how to set this up.
How to plan a roster in private?
Managers can stop staff from seeing a roster until it's ready using a combination of "Draft" and "Confirmed" Shifts.
The Workforce Setting "Show Draft Shifts" can be used to hide roster planning from employees.Please see the short video lesson "Draft and Confirmed Shifts" for an example of how to set this up.
See Also
Related Documents
Related Videos
Navigate
Documentation
Frequently Asked Questions:
- How do I create a 4-on/4-off shift pattern?
- How to change the Workforce Owner?
- How to upload the Workforce Logo
- How to Limit How Far Ahead Employees See Their Shifts
- How Employees Can See Each Other's Shifts
- How can I quickly view unfilled shifts?
- Software Feature Requests
- How to plan a roster in private?
- How to share the whole roster with all employees?
- Delete your WorkRoster User Account
- How to Change the Display Order of Multiple Rosters
Employee:
Manager:
- Workforces
- Create a new Workforce
- Workforce Settings
- Create a New Roster
- Add New Employee Record
- Manage Employee Records
- Adding a New Shift
- Shift Breaks
- Assigning Employees to Shifts
- Double Assignments - Block, Warn, Allow
- Availability for Managers
- Shift Interest and Shift Agreement Display
- How to use Repeating Shifts
- Shift Cloning
- Calendar Navigation and Controls
- Data Retention, Backups, Archives, and Google Drive
Miscellaneous:
